Tuesday, December 20, 2016

Swag Code Extravaganza: Reindeer Games! (US & CA) #Swagbucks



I love when Swagbucks has Swag Code Extravaganzas because they are one of the easiest ways to earn SB! 

What are SB, you ask? 

SB are points you earn on Swagbucks, a website where you can get gift cards for the things you do online - I've gotten almost $400 with Swagbucks! What are you waiting for? 

I have done A LOT of online shopping this year because I don't like crowds, so I have earned Swagbucks with Lego.com, Target.com, Walmart.com, Amazon.com, ToysRUs and more!

The holiday cheer begins on Wednesday, December 21st from 7 am PDT/10 am EDT to 6 pm PDT/9 pm EDT. All you have to do is look out for the Swag Code notifications, enter the code, and you earn SB (which can be redeemed for gift cards)! There will be 6 Swag Codes throughout the day worth a total of 30 SB.

Look out for the Swag Codes all over Swagbucks!

Sign up here to grab as many Swag Codes as you can and get your first gift card even faster! 
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Let's chat!